Many thanks for the continued support over the past term regarding the move from four to six Houses from September 2016. To remind parents, the new Houses along with the House Learning Manager and contact details (live from September) are below:

House House Learning Manager E-mail contact
Charnwood Mr D Brackstone charnwood@jths.co.uk
Kingstone Mr C Fogarty kingstone@jths.co.uk
Marchington Miss C Crutchley marchington@jths.co.uk
Needwood Mr P Thompson needwood@jths.co.uk
Rosliston Mr S Markwell rosliston@jths.co.uk
Sherwood Miss S Bale sherwood@jths.co.uk

For those parents who requested a tie or badge, these will be available for collection during the last two weeks of term in U20. We will let your son/daughter know.

Posted by JTMAT